img_049 img_120 img_111 img_021 img_108 img_141 TomCarrillo img_113 img_124 img_007 img_071 img_128 img_112 img_117 img_118 img_119 img_121 img_122 img_123 img_070 img_125 img_126 img_092 img_088 img_130 img_009 img_089 img_090 img_091 img_093 img_094 img_095 img_096 img_097 img_098 img_099 img_100 img_101 img_102 img_103 img_104 img_106 img_107 img_072 img_073 img_074 img_075 img_076 img_077 img_078 img_019 img_079 img_080 img_081 img_082 img_034 img_083 img_084 img_085 img_086 img_087 img_055 img_056 img_035 img_057 img_058 img_059 img_060 img_061 img_062 img_063 img_064 img_065 Ray Saenz img_067 img_068 img_048 img_140 img_139 img_138 img_137 img_136 img_010 img_069 img_054 img_038 img_039 img_040 img_041 img_042 img_043 img_105 img_115 img_110 img_109 img_116 img_044 img_045 img_046 img_047 img_050 img_051 img_052 img_053 img_135 img_134 img_037 img_133 img_132 img_131 img_129 img_023 img_024 img_025 img_026 img_027 img_028 img_029 img_030 img_031 img_032 img_033 img_036 img_022 img_020 img_018 img_017 img_016 img_015 img_014 img_013 img_012 img_011 img_008 img_006 img_114 img_005 img_004 img_003 img_002 img_001 Larry Hernandez 1999 Rocky_Coppinger dana_eisenga Enrique_Munoz Ruben Felix IMG_2013_04 Alonso Beltran Frank Anthony Castillo Mark Grudzielanek

“From a Silver Past to a Golden Future - - We Honor Excellence” . . . For Wednesday July 23, 2014 our "Sensational 7 Roll Call" continues: El Paso Baseball Hall of Fame Board of Directors and Silver Anniversary Class of 2012 Honoree Henry Munoz who was selected 20 consecutive years to officiate the Texas High School State Baseball playoffs, umpired major college conference play and El Paso Diablos exhibition games against the Milwaukee Brewers; Class of 1991 Honoree Irvin Walker “Bus” Gillett the 4X All Southwest Conference selection who pitched the University of Texas Longhorns to 4 Southwest Conference Championships, lost only two games in college and was inducted into the University of Texas Hall of Champions; El Paso Baseball Hall of Fame Past President and Class of 1994 Honoree Jack “Jackie” Ray Harris the All District player who led Ysleta High School to a District Championship hitting .356, signed with the Los Angeles Angels and he was selected to multiple All Star teams in Semi-Pro play often hitting over .400; El Paso Baseball Hall of Fame Inaugural Class of 1988 Honoree Jim Ochoa who only lost 1 game during his high school career as a Pitcher for the Bowie Bears and was the first player in El Paso to sign a pro contract directly out of high school and El Paso Baseball Hall of Fame Inaugural Class of 1988 Honoree Jim Paul the Owner of El Paso Diablos and innovative marketing genius whose ideas were emulated throughout all levels of professional baseball including the Major Leagues and who led the Diablos organization to be named the Minor League "Franchise of the Decade for the 1980’s" . . . Thank you to Lisa Osborne Brock and Patricia Jacobes for their pictures of our annual Hall of Fame Banquets found by hitting the Home Plate on our Home Page . . . Thank you for your continued support!


Fernando Grado



Thomas J. “Tommy” Carrillo

Vice President


Raul Real y Vasquez



Dana Eisenga



Larry Hernandez

Immediate Past President

» img_137